TMG Now Offering Services from Three Certified Planners!

Bonnie Garrigan, Manager of Economic Analysis, and Tiffany Peperone Pitre, General Counsel, recently achieved the American Institute of Certified Planner (AICP) designation.

AICP is the American Planning Association’s (APA) professional institute, providing recognized leadership nationwide in the certification of professional planners. In order to qualify for AICP designation, Bonnie and Tiffany verified their academic and professional achievements and passed a rigorous, comprehensive examination including essential skills in ethics; plan making and implementation; functional and spatial areas of practice; public participation and social justice; and history, theory and law of the planning profession.

With their newly acquired certifications, TMG Consulting now has three AICP-certified professionals on staff and is poised to offer a full range of services for all our clients with a variety of specialties.

bonnie“With my background in economics and my extensive experience with inclusionary social justice programs and public participation, I am excited to employ my AICP certification to serve clients and project stakeholders with actionable strategic plans and effective facilitation of stakeholder and public meetings.”

Bonnie Garrigan, AICP

tiffany“I have focused my career on land use law and development regulations. As a certified planner, I will be able to incorporate my interest in functional design and provide my clients with a holistic approach to the development process.”

Tiffany Pitre, AICP

 

suzanne“I perform market assessments and feasibility analyses for major developments across the nation, and my AICP certification has given me the credentials that set me apart from other developer consultants, demonstrating my commitment to the high standards and ethical bar set by the APA.”   

Suzanne Leckert, AICP

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

